General Information

(If selected country other than Saudi Arabia, No need to enter Saudi Coucil Number)
    Read Conference Fee Carefully
  
 1. Principles and Practice of Intraoperative Neuromonitoring Workshop {Course Director: Dr. Faisal Jahangiri} [Time: Thursday 18 March 2021 (KSA Time: 3pm-8pm GMT: 12pm-5pm)]
 2. Neuroradiology Course for Residents {Course Director: Dr. Fahad Essbaiheen, Dr. Abdullah Alrashed, Dr. Abdulrahman Aldakkan} [Time: Thursday 18 March 2021 (KSA Time: 3pm-8pm GMT: 12pm-5pm)]

 3. NeuroNurse Crash Course {Course Director: Dr. Ibrahim Alhalal} [Time: Thursday 18th March 2021 (KSA Time: 8am-1am GMT: 5pm-10pm)]

 4. Students Neurosurgical Boot Camp {Course Director: Dr. Wisam Al Issawi} [Time: Saturday 20 March 2021 (KSA Time: 8am-1am GMT: 5pm-10pm)]
 5. 3rd Saudi Neurosurgery Study Workshop {Course Director: Dr. Bassam Addas} [Time: Saturday 20 March 2021 (KSA Time: 8am-1am GMT: 5pm-10pm)]

[ Uncheck Selected Button ]


(*Provide your complete Membership number without leading zeros if number is with dashes, insert whole number with dashes etc)
Payment Option
Credit Card Holder Details (Must be same as on credit card)     ** Only English language Acceptable
Click if your details are same as upper
Image Verification


(Enter same words and digits in text box as in image *all cases allowed)